## **AGA Committee 2004-5**

Elected 27th AGM October 2 2004

President: Devon Bailey devonbailey@optushome.com.au

VicePresident: Raphael Shin <u>gilshin@yahoo.com.au</u>

Secretary Neville Smythe Neville.Smythe@anu.edu.au

Treasurer/Membership: John Hardy <u>J.Hardy@uq.net.au</u>

Editor/Webmaster Andrew Pullin andrew@hotspurbgc.com.au

IGF Director Brad Melki bmelki@wire.net.au

28<sup>th</sup> Tournament Director Brian Taylor taylorb@connexus.net.au

Committee members: Yiming Guo yimingguo@optushome.com.au

David Evans <u>devans@iprimus.com.au</u>

(Education Officer)

to be confirmed:

David Bofinger David.Bofinger@dsto.defence.gov.au (Ratings Officer)